Name Instrument Phone Email
Jerri Penney Flute (214) 402-5911 jerripenney@me.com
Paula Hartsough Flute   paulahartsoughflute@gmail.com
Megan Heuer Oboe (214) 223-5477 meganblauvelt@yahoo.com
Carrie Hansen Oboe (6th Grade) (469) 343-8234 soonercarrie@gmail.com
Carole Lyons Bassoon (214) 728-8479 carolelyons@msn.com
Meredith Brill clarinet (972) 838-5939 brilliantmusicstudio@gmail.com
James Chen Clarinet (469) 500-4381 clarinettogo@gmail.com
Pamelia Urban Clarinet (469) 766-0080 pameliaurban@gmail.com
Laurentiu Tanase Clarinet (214) 601-3952 tanaselaurentiu@hotmail.com
Bruce Bohnstengel Saxophone (817) 999-5833 bbohns@gmail.com
Laura Lawson Horn (817) 319-1820 lauralawsonmt@gmail.com
Andy Sugata Horn (469) 245-7864 and1sugata@gmail.com
Ariel Biholar Trumpet (972) 658-7767 biholartrumpetstudio@gmail.com
Eric Sweet Trombone (214) 675-6217 ericsweet677@gmail.com
Dr. Brian Conklin Trombone (214) 315-0382 bconklin7@hotmail.com
Josh Lawson Euphonium/Tuba (972) 762-2748 joshwlawson@outlook.com
Donna Kelley Percussion (214) 264-4848 dmkelley@rocketmail.com
Matt Ochs Percussion (813) 892-6295 mochs217@gmail.com
Ari Lozano Percussion (940) 600-2222 ari.lozano2017@gmail.com
Andrew Popham Drum Set (979) 557-9118 popham46@gmail.com

"Siren" Hype Video

Lovejoy Band 2020

The Lovejoy Band Presents their 2020 production Siren.

Our Sponsors

  • Chick-fil-A
  • Raising Cane's
  • i2i Tech
  • Lake Lavon Animal Hospital
  • Lovejoy HVAC
  • AllenEye
  • Fairview Dermatology
  • Carey Lynn Photography
  • Craigs Car Care
  • Pam Matlock
  • Allen Tutoring Center
  • Cleve Adamson Custom Homes
  • Preston Hollow Capital