2020-2021 Booster Board Roster

Booster Board Position Name Phone Email
President Kasey Havens 214-534-6200 kasey.havens@yahoo.com
Vice President Cindy Russell 214-642-0606 thegadgetgal@gmail.com
Treasurer Shannon Verschage 927-978-8848 lovejoybandtreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Tedra Johnson 952-250-7751 tedra7@live.com
Ways & Means Denise Hartwright 214-734-1686 denise.hartwright@gmail.com
Uniforms Nikki LaGrace 707-365-9871 mikaileysmom@yahoo.com
Equipment Coordinator Brian Hanchey 469-585-8794 hancheyb@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jill Lamping 972-679-5455 jill.lamping@gmail.com
Membership Amy Staab 214-973-1870 staabam@msn.com
Food & Social Coordinator Stacy Thompson 972-800-8545 stacythompsonjd@gmail.com
Historians John Dorian 972-854-1904 jhdorlon@gmail.com
Committee/Non-Board Position Name Phone Email
Co-Senior Liason Jennifer Kinnebrew
Coleen O-Brien
214-403-0523
214-476-8803
jackinnebrew@sbcglobal.net
coleenmarita@gmail.com
Spirit Coordinator Rachelle Farkas 972-768-4564 farkaser@att.net
Sponsor Liason Travis Schull 214-914-7933 tshull67@msn.com
Guard Liason Sheilah McTee 972-658-0440 sheilah_mctee@lovejoyisd.net
Fine Arts Representatives Charles Campbell
Regan Campbell
972-768-7615
972-768-2368

regan@goteamcampbell.com
Leopard Friday Alysia Bobo 972-965-7773 alysia.bobo@gmail.com
Jazz Concerts Rachelle Farkas 972-768-4564 farkaser@att.net
Chaperone Liason Eva Pearl 469-774-9682 pearlfamily2000@gmail.com

Download Booster Board Info

"Siren" Hype Video

Lovejoy Band 2020

The Lovejoy Band Presents their 2020 production Siren.

Our Sponsors

  • Chick-fil-A
  • Raising Cane's
  • i2i Tech
  • Lake Lavon Animal Hospital
  • Lovejoy HVAC
  • AllenEye
  • Fairview Dermatology
  • Carey Lynn Photography
  • Craigs Car Care
  • Pam Matlock
  • Allen Tutoring Center
  • Cleve Adamson Custom Homes
  • Preston Hollow Capital