2020-2021 Booster Board Roster

Booster Board Position Name Phone Email
President Kasey Havens 214-534-6200 kasey.havens@yahoo.com
Vice President Travis Shull 214-914-7933 tshull67@msn.com
Treasurer Shannon Verschage 927-978-8848 lovejoybandtreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Alysia Bobo 972-965-7773 alysia.bobo@gmail.com
Ways & Means Denise Hartwright 214-734-1686 denise.hartwright@gmail.com
Uniforms Nikki LaGrace 707-365-9871 mikaileysmom@yahoo.com
Uniforms Assistant Amy Coughlin 412-463-3021 ascoughlin@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Brian Hanchey 469-585-8794 hancheyb@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Emily Hanchey 214.534.1676 ehanchey@mac.com
Volunteer Coordinator Eva Pearl 469-774-9682 pearlfamily2000@gmail.com
Membership Amy Staab 214-973-1870 staabam@msn.com
Food & Social Coordinator Stacy Thompson 972-800-8545 stacythompsonjd@gmail.com
Historian Sharon Kofahl 972-365-3536 kofahlsharon@gmail.com
Historian Ray Vinson 206-399-2968 rayvinson@hotmail.com
Committee/Non-Board Position Name Phone Email
Senior Liason Amye Mercer 214-728-3718 amye@mercerinterweb.org
Spirit Liason Rachelle Farkas 972-768-4564 farkaser@att.net
Guard Liason Annie Hedcoxe 972-730-6300 anniehedgcoxe@gmail.com
Leopard Friday Coleen O'Brien 214-476-8803 coleenmarita@gmail.com
Jazz Liason Karrie Thomason 309-846-6136 family@thomason.org

Download Booster Board Info

"Siren" Hype Video

Lovejoy Band 2021

The Lovejoy Band Presents their 2021 production Siren.

Our Sponsors

  • Chick-fil-A
  • Raising Cane's
  • i2i Tech
  • Alta Lakes
  • Robertson Orthodontics
  • Lake Lavon Animal Hospital
  • Tummy Drops
  • Lovejoy HVAC
  • AllenEye
  • Fairview Dermatology
  • Carey Lynn Photography
  • Craigs Car Care
  • Helix Sport Horses
  • Pam Matlock
  • Allen Tutoring Center
  • Cleve Adamson Custom Homes
  • Preston Hollow Capital