Private Lessons

 


Lovejoy ISD Private Lesson Staff

 

Flute    
Jerri Penney  (214) 402-5911 jerripenney@me.com
    jerripenney@hotmail.com
Oboe    
Megan Heuer  (214) 223-5477  meganblauvelt@yahoo.com
     
Bassoon    
Carole Lyons (214) 728-8479 carolelyons@msn.com
     
Clarinet    
Meredith Brill  (972) 838-5939 brilliantmusicstudio@gmail.com
James Chen  (469) 500-4381 clarinettogo@gmail.com
Pamelia Urban  (469) 766-0080 pameliaurban@gmail.com
Laurentiu Tanase (214) 601-3952 tanaselaurentiu@hotmail.com
     
Saxophone    
Bruce Bohnstengel  (817) 999-5833 bbohns@gmail.com
     
French Horn    
Laura Lawson  (817) 319-1820 lauralawsonmt@gmail.com
Andy Sugata (469) 245-7864 and1sugata@gmail.com
     
Trumpet    
Ariel Biholar (972) 658-7767

biholartrumpetstudio@gmail.com
biholartrumpetstudio.mymusicstaff.com

     
Trombone    
Dr. Aaron Rader (940) 435-8090  rader_aaron@yahoo.com
Dr. Brian Conklin (214) 315-0382  bconklin7@hotmail.com
     
Euphonium    
Josh Lawson  (972) 762-2748 joshwlawson@outlook.com
     
Tuba    
Josh Lawson  (972) 762-2748 joshwlawson@outlook.com
     
Percussion    
Donna Kelley (214) 264-4848 dmkelley@rocketmail.com
Matt Ochs (813) 892-6295 mochs217@gmail.com
Ari Lozano (940) 600-2222 ari.lozano2017@gmail.com
Andrew Popham (Drumset) (979) 557-9118 popham46@gmail.com