Private Lessons

 


Lovejoy ISD Private Lesson Staff

 

Flute    
Jerri Penney  (972) 429-5911 jerripenney@me.com
     
Oboe    
Megan Heuer  (214) 223-5477  meganblauvelt@yahoo.com
     
Bassoon    
Carol Lyons (214) 728-8479 cslyons@tx.rr.com
     
Clarinet    
James Chen  (469) 500-4381 clarinettogo@gmail.com
Pamelia Urban  (469) 766-0080 pameliaurban@gmail.com
Laurentiu Tanase (214) 601-3952 tanaselaurentiu@hotmail.com
     
Saxophone    
Bruce Bohnstengel  (817) 999-5833 bbohns@gmail.com
     
French Horn    
Laura Daniels  (817) 319-1820 lauradanielsmt@gmail.com
David Heyde  (214) 952-9287  dheyde@sbcglobal.net
     
Trumpet    
Ariel Biholar (972) 658-7767 arielbiholar@gmail.com 
Don Burks  (214) 497-2810 donald.burks@sbcglobal.net
     
Trombone    
Dr. Seth Vatt  (423) 309-6317  stvatt@gmail.com
Dr. Brian Conklin (214) 315-0382  bconklin7@hotmail.com
     
Euphonium    
Josh Lawson  (972) 762-2748 joshwlawson@outlook.com
     
Tuba    
Josh Lawson  (972) 762-2748 joshwlawson@outlook.com
     
Percussion    
Donna Kelley (214) 264-4848 dmkelley@rocketmail.com
Matt Ochs (813) 892-6295 mochs217@gmail.com
Ari Lozano (832) 718-9636 ari.lozano2017@gmail.com
Eric Tapper (Drumset) (413) 348-5845 etp9440@gmail.com