Boosters

Meeting Dates

2016-2017 Band Booster Meeting Dates

All meetings will be at 7:00 pm in the LHS Band Hall unless otherwise noted.

  • Tuesday, August 9 
  • Tuesday, September 20 
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Tuesday, April 18
  • Tuesday, May 16
replique montre canada goose outlet